Advisory Board

The AIM Advisory Board provides valuable guidance to the AIM course. Near the end of each semester, the AIM analysts give a formal presentation to the members of the Advisory Board. The presentation focuses on performance attribution, individual security analysis and portfolio management and allows the Advisory Board to provide constructive feedback and advice for the AIM analysts.

The current AIM Advisory Board members are:

Board Member Position Firm
Mr. John Affleck-Graves Executive V.P. University of Notre Dame
Mr. Mark Brown Vice President Platte River Ventures
Mr. Michael Carroll Senior Vice President Merrill Lynch
Mr. Charles Cascarilla Portfolio Manager Cedar Hill Capital
Mr. Kevin Casey Founder Casey Capital
Mr. Robert Conway Partner Goldman Sachs
Mr. Stephen DuFour Portfolio Manager Fidelity Investments
Mr. William Hank Chairman & CEO Farnham Investment Group
Mr. Brian Hogan Head of Investment Solutions Fidelity
Mr. John Jordan II Chairman & CEO Jordan Industries
Ms. Nicole Korczak Vice President Oryx Capital International
Mr. Thomas Larkin, Jr. Vice Chairman TCW
Mr. Kenneth Meyer
Mr. Richard Murphy Managing Partner Cross River Capital Mgt.
Ms. Jennifer Nettesheim Vice President Wellington Mgt.
Mr. Frank Potenziani President M & T Trust
Mr. Michael Purcell National Sales Director Brandywine Asset Mgt.
Mr. Thomas Roderick Managing Director Stifel Nicolaus
Mr. John Rudolf Chairman Summit Capital Mgt.
Mr. Thomas Schreier Vice Chair of Investment Mgt. Nuveen
Mr. Carl Sibilski Managing Director Oyster Capital Mgt.
Mr. William Smith Managing Director Morgan Stanley
Mr. Christopher Zepf Portfolio Manager Kingdom Ridge Capital